Be In The Know — HIV/AIDS Awareness December 2011

Want to make a difference during AIDS AWARENESS MONTH?? Get out and do something!! HIV/AIDS Awareness is an ongoing cause. Join The Maria A. Ryals , A-Life Foundation for two very special events December 10, 2011.

 Hope to see you there GLAMS! If you have any questions or further inquiries feel free to email me at Kierra.Joanee@gmail.com or visit the A-Life Foundation Page here
This entry was posted in Baltimore Pulse, Glam! Events, Glam! Power and tagged , , , , , , by Kierra Joanee. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kierra Joanee

Yours truly ♥ I am in love with the concept of love. Proud owner of the bottomless pit heart…Goofy…All about creating the impossible…BOLD but sometimes I just cant help it! Strong…my mind is a mental fortress…Independent…open minded…I constantly straddle the line between brilliance and insanity ;-) Giving the truth without the fluff since the 90's…ALL ABOUT MY BUSINESS but I can still S M I L E :-D Articulate and compassionate…I go hard…play hard..work hard..love hard…Vibrant…Unstoppable…Hungry for knowledge and thirsty for information…Sensitive (not to be confused for weak…don’t get it twisted) Forgiving but I rarely forget, even though I have a short attention span…I must be constantly entertained or I will be bored…lol…Optimistic and above all IM ME!!!! Any questions...if you got ‘em ask me…I don’t bite…LOVE ♥ ♥ ♥ Kierra Joanee ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a comment