1 Minute Left– Amber Rose Extends Her 15 Minutes of Fame by Baring Her Lady Parts

Just when we dont think this chick has any more scandal left in her– #BOOM. Rumors and naked pictures of Amber Rose’s lady parts surfaced yesterday; the raw, unedited photos were released today. Personally, I am shocked and appalled.

A part of me doesnt want to feed into the frenzy but the other part of me wants to releases this info, because it serves as a cautionary tale; this is what happens when you dont get enough attention– any attention becomes good attention. Welp, Im gonna hop off my soap box, and continue saving the world.

To see the raunchy pictures click HERE [ covers eyes ]

This entry was posted in Gossip and tagged , , , , by Kierra Joanee. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kierra Joanee

Yours truly ♥ I am in love with the concept of love. Proud owner of the bottomless pit heart…Goofy…All about creating the impossible…BOLD but sometimes I just cant help it! Strong…my mind is a mental fortress…Independent…open minded…I constantly straddle the line between brilliance and insanity ;-) Giving the truth without the fluff since the 90's…ALL ABOUT MY BUSINESS but I can still S M I L E :-D Articulate and compassionate…I go hard…play hard..work hard..love hard…Vibrant…Unstoppable…Hungry for knowledge and thirsty for information…Sensitive (not to be confused for weak…don’t get it twisted) Forgiving but I rarely forget, even though I have a short attention span…I must be constantly entertained or I will be bored…lol…Optimistic and above all IM ME!!!! Any questions...if you got ‘em ask me…I don’t bite…LOVE ♥ ♥ ♥ Kierra Joanee ♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a comment